Site Map




Worldwide Public Holidays July 2017

Q++ Studio

World Holidays


About Us
Site Map



Below is the list of  all bank holidays, national holidays, legal holidays and public holidays observed in the month of July 2017, in all 197 countries of the world (all 194 UN members + Taiwan + the Vatican + Kosovo) and 50+ semi-independent territories with their own separate public holidays, such as Hong Kong, Macau, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey, the Isle of Man, Puerto Rico, ...), as generated by the Q++ Studio, the source of public holidays trusted by the world's foremost diary and calendar publishers, banks, financial institutions, logistics companies, shipping and brokerage firms, government agencies, NGOs, and even other websites.

When the name of a country is followed by an asterisk (*), it means that the listed  holiday is not a full national holiday. It may be regional or non-official or limited to certain religious and/or linguistic groups. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on this page or this website in general.

Bangladesh* Bonaire, St Eustatius and Saba* Botswana British Virgin Islands Burundi Canada Ghana Hong Kong Maldives* Oman Qatar* Rwanda Saudi Arabia* Sint Maarten Somalia Suriname Tanzania*

Chile Curaçao Egypt* Qatar* Saudi Arabia*

Belarus Bhutan Cayman Islands Colombia Ghana Guatemala* Guyana Pakistan* Qatar* Rwanda Saudi Arabia* Venezuela* Virgin Islands, U.S. Zambia

American Samoa Guam Northern Mariana Islands Puerto Rico* Rwanda Saudi Arabia* Tonga USA (United States) Virgin Islands, U.S. Zambia

Algeria Armenia Cape Verde Czech Republic India* Isle of Man Saudi Arabia* Slovakia Venezuela

Comoros Czech Republic Kazakhstan Lithuania Malawi Saudi Arabia*

Cook Islands Kazakhstan Malaysia* Marshall Islands Mongolia Saudi Arabia* Solomon Islands Tanzania

Laos* Malaysia* Myanmar (formerly Burma) Saudi Arabia* Sri Lanka Thailand*

Argentina Canada* Palau South Sudan Thailand*

Bahamas Kiribati Mongolia Palau Saint Vincent and Grenadines Thailand* Thailand*

Belgium* Kiribati Mongolia Saint Vincent and Grenadines

Kiribati Mongolia Sao Tome and Principe UK - Northern Ireland UK (United Kingdom)*

India* Kiribati Mongolia Montenegro

France French Guiana French Polynesia Guadeloupe Iraq Kiribati Martinique Mayotte Mongolia Montenegro New Caledonia Réunion Saint Barthélemy Saint Martin Saint Pierre et Miquelon Wallis and Futuna

Brunei Mongolia Turkey

American Samoa* Bolivia* Chile

American Samoa* Bolivia* Botswana India* Japan Lesotho

Botswana Uruguay

Myanmar (formerly Burma) Nicaragua

Colombia Iran North Cyprus

Belgium East Timor* Guam*

Gambia Malaysia* Swaziland

Egypt Oman Papua New Guinea

Armenia Ecuador* Papua New Guinea Vanuatu Venezuela

Costa Rica Cuba Spain* Tunisia

Cuba India* Liberia Maldives

Bhutan Cuba Maldives* North Korea Peru*

Faroe Islands* Nepal Peru San Marino Spain* Thailand

Faroe Islands Peru Wallis and Futuna

Morocco South Sudan Vanuatu Western Sahara

Bonaire, St Eustatius and Saba* India* Vanuatu

© 1989-2018 Alter Ego Services