Worldwide Public Holidays July 2018

World Holidays
About Us

Below is the list of  all bank holidays, national holidays, legal holidays and public holidays observed in the month of July 2018, in all 197 countries of the world (all 194 UN members + Taiwan + the Vatican + Kosovo) and 50+ semi-independent territories with their own separate public holidays, such as Hong Kong, Macau, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey, the Isle of Man, Puerto Rico, ...), as generated by the Q++Studio, the source of public holidays trusted by the world's foremost diary and calendar publishers, banks, financial institutions, logistics companies, shipping and brokerage firms, government agencies, NGOs, and even other websites.

When the name of a country is followed by an asterisk (*), it means that the listed  holiday is not a full national holiday. It may be regional or non-official or limited to certain religious and/or linguistic groups. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on this page or this website in general.

Bangladesh* Bonaire, St Eustatius and Saba* Botswana British Virgin Islands Burundi Canada Egypt* Egypt Ghana Hong Kong Mexico Nauru Rwanda Sint Maarten Somalia Suriname

Belarus Botswana British Virgin Islands Burundi Canada Cayman Islands Chile Colombia Curaçao Ghana Guatemala* Guyana Hong Kong Macau* Nauru Pakistan* Rwanda Sint Maarten Suriname Venezuela* Zambia

Belarus Virgin Islands, U.S. Zambia

American Samoa Guam Northern Mariana Islands Puerto Rico* Rwanda Tonga USA (United States) Virgin Islands, U.S.

Algeria Armenia Cape Verde Czech Republic India* Isle of Man Slovakia Venezuela

Comoros Cook Islands Czech Republic Kazakhstan Lithuania Malawi Marshall Islands Solomon Islands

Malaysia* Solomon Islands Tanzania

Argentina Canada* Iran Kiribati Latvia Palau Saint Vincent and Grenadines South Sudan

Bahamas Kiribati Saint Vincent and Grenadines Uganda

Belgium* Kiribati Mongolia

Kiribati Mongolia Sao Tome and Principe UK (United Kingdom)*

India* Kiribati Mongolia Montenegro New Caledonia*

France French Guiana French Polynesia Guadeloupe India* Iraq Malaysia* Martinique Mayotte Mongolia Montenegro New Caledonia Réunion Saint Barthélemy Saint Martin Saint Pierre et Miquelon Wallis and Futuna

Brunei Mongolia Turkey

American Samoa* Bhutan Bolivia* Botswana Brunei Chile Japan

Botswana Lesotho Malaysia*


Myanmar Nicaragua

Colombia Guam* Honduras* Laos Mali North Cyprus

Belgium Guam*

Gambia Israel* Malaysia* Swaziland (eSwatini)

Egypt Honduras* Malaysia* Mali Oman Papua New Guinea Swaziland (eSwatini)

Vanuatu Venezuela

Costa Rica Cuba Pakistan Spain* Tunisia

Cuba Liberia Maldives Zambia

Cuba Ecuador* Laos* Maldives* Myanmar North Korea Peru* Sri Lanka Thailand*

Cambodia Faroe Islands* Peru San Marino Spain* Thailand* Thailand

Cambodia Faroe Islands Maldives* Peru Wallis and Futuna

Bonaire, St Eustatius and Saba* Cambodia Morocco South Sudan Thailand* Thailand Vanuatu Zimbabwe


© 1989-2019 Alter Ego Services