Worldwide Public Holidays June 2018

World Holidays
About Us

Below is the list of  all bank holidays, national holidays, legal holidays and public holidays observed in the month of June 2018, in all 197 countries of the world (all 194 UN members + Taiwan + the Vatican + Kosovo) and 50+ semi-independent territories with their own separate public holidays, such as Hong Kong, Macau, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey, the Isle of Man, Puerto Rico, ...), as generated by the Q++Studio, the source of public holidays trusted by the world's foremost diary and calendar publishers, banks, financial institutions, logistics companies, shipping and brokerage firms, government agencies, NGOs, and even other websites.

When the name of a country is followed by an asterisk (*), it means that the listed  holiday is not a full national holiday. It may be regional or non-official or limited to certain religious and/or linguistic groups. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on this page or this website in general.

Bahamas Cambodia Cape Verde Indonesia Kenya Laos Malaysia* Moldova Mongolia Palau Romania Samoa

Brunei Italy Malaysia* Malaysia*

Lithuania Malaysia* Uganda

Australia* Colombia Cook Islands Iran Ireland New Zealand Niue Samoa Tonga Venezuela*

Denmark Faroe Islands* Guinea, Equatorial Iran Suriname

Iran North Korea South Korea Sweden


Isle of Man Norfolk Island

Åland British Virgin Islands Pitcairn Islands Spain* Tuvalu Uganda

Congo, Republic of the French Guiana Portugal

Anguilla Australia Cayman Islands Colombia Côte d'Ivoire Gambia Gibraltar Indonesia Mali Montserrat Niger Norfolk Island Papua New Guinea Paraguay Russia Turks and Caicos Islands

Guinea India* Indonesia Philippines Russia

Bangladesh* Indonesia Portugal* Qatar* South Korea* Spain* Yemen

Comoros Falkland Islands India* Indonesia Oman Qatar* Turkey* UAE (United Arab Emirates)* West Bank Yemen

Afghanistan Albania Algeria Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Bangladesh* Bénin Bosnia and Herzegovina* Brunei Burkina Faso Burundi Cameroon Central African Republic Chad Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Comoros Côte d'Ivoire Djibouti East Timor Egypt Eritrea* Ethiopia Gabon Gambia Ghana Guinea Guinea-Bissau India* India* India* Indonesia Iran Iraq Jordan Kenya Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lebanon Libya Macedonia Madagascar* Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Mauritania Mayotte* Morocco Nepal* Niger Nigeria North Cyprus Oman Pakistan Philippines Qatar Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sénégal Sierra Leone Singapore Solomon Islands Somalia South Sudan Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Syria Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand* Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan UAE (United Arab Emirates) Uganda Uzbekistan West Bank Yemen

Afghanistan Algeria Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Brunei Chad China Comoros Djibouti Egypt Gambia India* India* Indonesia Iran Iraq Jordan Kenya Kuwait Lebanon* Libya Malaysia Maldives* Mauritania Mauritius Morocco* Nigeria North Cyprus Oman Pakistan Qatar Saudi Arabia Somalia* South Africa South Sudan* Sudan Syria Tanzania Tunisia Turkey UAE (United Arab Emirates) Uzbekistan West Bank Yemen

Afghanistan Argentina Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh* Brunei China Egypt* Egypt* El Salvador Iceland India* India* Iraq* Jordan Kuwait Libya Malaysia* Maldives* Nigeria North Cyprus Oman Pakistan Puerto Rico Qatar Saudi Arabia Sudan Syria Tunisia Turkey UAE (United Arab Emirates)* UAE (United Arab Emirates)* Uzbekistan Yemen

Azerbaijan Bahrain* Bermuda Brunei Cambodia China Egypt* Hong Kong Indonesia Jordan* Kuwait* Macau Nigeria Oman Pakistan Qatar* Saint Helena Saudi Arabia* Seychelles Sudan Taiwan Yemen*

Azerbaijan Bahrain* Brunei Indonesia Qatar* Saudi Arabia* Trinidad and Tobago Uruguay*

Argentina Eritrea Indonesia Nauru Qatar* Saudi Arabia*

Bolivia Canada* Greenland Qatar* Saudi Arabia* Togo

Åland* Croatia Finland* Qatar* Saudi Arabia* Sweden*

Åland Bhutan Estonia Finland Latvia Luxembourg Qatar* Saudi Arabia* Sweden Switzerland*

Canada* Estonia Latvia Lithuania Philippines* Venezuela

Canada* Canada* Croatia Mozambique Slovenia

Azerbaijan Madagascar Somalia

Djibouti Indonesia Sri Lanka Tajikistan

Bosnia and Herzegovina* Djibouti India* Ukraine

Fiji French Polynesia Guatemala* Holy See (Vatican City) Italy* Malta Peru Seychelles Switzerland* Ukraine

Brunei* Central African Republic Congo, Dem. Rep. (Zaire) Guatemala

© 1989-2019 Alter Ego Services