Site Map




Worldwide Public Holidays November 2017

Q++ Studio

World Holidays


About Us
Site Map



Below is the list of  all bank holidays, national holidays, legal holidays and public holidays observed in the month of November 2017, in all 197 countries of the world (all 194 UN members + Taiwan + the Vatican + Kosovo) and 50+ semi-independent territories with their own separate public holidays, such as Hong Kong, Macau, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey, the Isle of Man, Puerto Rico, ...), as generated by the Q++ Studio, the source of public holidays trusted by the world's foremost diary and calendar publishers, banks, financial institutions, logistics companies, shipping and brokerage firms, government agencies, NGOs, and even other websites.

When the name of a country is followed by an asterisk (*), it means that the listed  holiday is not a full national holiday. It may be regional or non-official or limited to certain religious and/or linguistic groups. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on this page or this website in general.

Algeria Andorra Antigua and Barbuda Austria Belgium Bénin Bhutan Bosnia and Herzegovina* Burkina Faso Burundi Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Chile Congo, Republic of the Côte d'Ivoire Croatia East Timor France French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon Germany* Guadeloupe Guatemala Guinea Haiti Holy See (Vatican City) Hungary India* India* India* Italy Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Madagascar Martinique Mauritius Mayotte Monaco New Caledonia Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Réunion Saint Barthélemy Saint Martin Saint Pierre et Miquelon San Marino Sénégal Seychelles Slovakia Slovenia Spain Switzerland* Togo Virgin Islands, U.S. Wallis and Futuna

Angola Belgium* Bolivia Brazil Cambodia East Timor Ecuador El Salvador French Guiana* Guam* Haiti Liberia Macau Madagascar Mauritius Mexico* Myanmar (formerly Burma) Nauru Nicaragua* San Marino Uruguay*

Cambodia Dominica East Timor* Ecuador India* Japan Laos* Malaysia* Maldives Micronesia Myanmar (formerly Burma) Northern Mariana Islands* Panama Sri Lanka

Åland Cambodia Dominica Finland India* India* Nepal* Northern Mariana Islands Panama* Russia Sweden

Malaysia* Panama

Argentina* Belarus Colombia Dominican Republic India* Kyrgyzstan Morocco Panama Russia Tajikistan Tonga Transdniestria Venezuela* Western Sahara

Australia* Belarus Kyrgyzstan Transdniestria

Micronesia* Sénégal

Azerbaijan Cambodia Iran Spain*

American Samoa Bhutan Guam* Honduras* Micronesia Mozambique* Northern Mariana Islands* Panama

American Samoa Angola Austria* Belgium Bermuda Bhutan Canada France French Guiana French Polynesia Guadeloupe Guam Malaysia* Maldives Martinique Mayotte Micronesia Nepal* New Caledonia Northern Mariana Islands Poland Puerto Rico* Réunion Saint Barthélemy Saint Martin Saint Pierre et Miquelon Serbia Sint Maarten USA (United States)* Virgin Islands, U.S.* Wallis and Futuna

East Timor Malaysia* Maldives

Bermuda Cayman Islands Colombia East Timor* Myanmar (formerly Burma) Philippines* Tuvalu

Guinea-Bissau India* Philippines*

Austria* Belgium* Brazil Côte d'Ivoire North Cyprus Philippines* West Bank

Bonaire, St Eustatius and Saba* India* North Korea Peru*

Czech Republic Iran Marshall Islands New Zealand* Slovakia

Haiti Latvia Morocco Western Sahara

Belize Chile Iran Maldives Monaco Mongolia Puerto Rico*

Argentina Belize Brazil* India* Latvia Mexico Monaco Puerto Rico*

Bosnia and Herzegovina*

Germany* Lebanon

American Samoa Georgia Guam India* Japan Micronesia* Northern Mariana Islands Palau Puerto Rico USA (United States) Virgin Islands, U.S.

Costa Rica* Guam* Turks and Caicos Islands

Bosnia and Herzegovina* Suriname

Abkhazia Mongolia

Abkhazia East Timor* Honduras* Iran New Zealand*

Albania Chad Congo, Republic of the East Timor Kenya Kosovo Mauritania Panama

Albania East Timor* Liberia Norfolk Island Tonga Vanuatu

Afghanistan Algeria Bahrain Barbados Bénin Chad Comoros Djibouti Eritrea* Gambia Jordan Kuwait Lebanon Libya Maldives Mayotte* Niger Philippines Philippines* Romania Sénégal Sierra Leone Sudan Syria Tanzania UAE (United Arab Emirates) UK - Scotland* West Bank Western Sahara Yemen Yemen

© 1989-2018 Alter Ego Services